Clear all

How was this class helpful

52 Posts
51 Users
0 Likes
(@devarshi-joshi)
Trusted Member
Topic starter

As we all know this the last lecture I would like that everyone should give their inputs saying how this class was helpful and how will it help them in future.

According to me i believe that this class would help me in formalizing the work of my project. I even learnt the standardized process for project which would help me at my workplace. And especially the risk assessment part will always be helpful in future.

Posted : 29/04/2018 9:36 am
(@ala26)
Trusted Member

I currently work in the industry, so a lot of the things mentioned here were familiar. This class has allowed me to understand the processes and procedures in medical device better. This class also helped me understand what goes on behind planning projects and the importance of it. I do not have much experience in planning but because of this class I have a better understanding on the steps and processes.

Through the stimulations, I learned the importance of doing extensive research on projects and really analyzing the risk and potential issues before initiating it. It has taught me how easily issues may arise and how to take steps in finding the solution.

Posted : 29/04/2018 12:58 pm
 zbw2
(@zbw2)
Eminent Member

I think the greatest value this class provided by familiarizing ourselves with details of the Medical Device process which will inevitably improve your learning curve when operating at a device company. Even If you already have experience at a device company, I believe a better understanding of other departments that you may work with will improve productivity.

Posted : 29/04/2018 2:32 pm
(@anmolkaur)
Eminent Member